Category Archives: Board of Directors

2016 – 2017 USA Archery Arizona Board of Directors

2016-2017 USA Archery Arizona Board of Directors

President: Mike Cullumber – Serves until 2018
Vice Pres: Charles Corridori – Serves until 2017
Secretary: Christy Wapniarski – Serves until 2018
Treasurer: Mike Speck – Serves until 2017
Member:  Rick Bachman – Serves until 2018
Member: Diana LaBeau – Serves until 2017
Member: Steve Yee – Serves until 2018


Board of Directors Voting

Arizona Registered members of USA Archery.

Please take the time to Vote for your favorite AZ Archery Board of Directors candidate. Last time around we had a record number of votes, and that was only a couple votes in total. This is your chance to choose who directs the future of target archery in Arizona.

You can cast you vote by emailing your response to

Here is a link to the 2015 Board of Directors Bio’s and Ballot.

2015 USA Archery Arizona Ballot